CONVERITAS MOBIL
DE | EN
KontaktImpressum
Bernd Dankowski
Bernd Dankowski

assoziierter Partner
Unternehmensnachfolge 

Willi Hardt
Willi Hardt

+49.40.3508588.0
whardt@converitas.de

Imke Hecker
Imke Hecker

+49.89.2050085.635 

ihecker@converitas.de

 

 

Volker Landmesser
Volker Landmesser

+49.2102.1289.175

vlandmesser@converitas.de

Wen Meyer zu Altenschildesche
Wen Meyer zu Altenschildesche

Research Consultant

wmeyer@converitas.de

Sven Nülle

+49.172.6559922

snuelle@converitas.de

 

Karen Priebe
Karen Priebe

+49.40.3508588.0
kpriebe@converitas.de

Sebastian Schnitter
Sebastian Schnitter

+49.40.3508588.0
sschnitter@converitas.de

Andreas Teller

+49.40.3508588.0

ateller@converitas.de

Peter Venthien
Peter Venthien

+49.40.3508588.0
pventhien@converitas.de

Daniela Wenzel
Daniela Wenzel

+49.40.3508588.0
dwenzel@converitas.de

Sofortkontakt